“The Bob” is an idea to create alternative and free wireless control system. Project will be developed for my private needs as I always wanted to have budget control system and also as I registered myself for #DajSiePoznac contest I want to share it with interested developers and other interested parties.

Project location, where installation will be placed and tested is my lovely small apartment. (I have hope my fiancee will not throw me through the window until project completion 🙂

Something about me? I am C# WPF Software engineer/developer also working with WinForms and Android/Xamarin.

Github repository:https://goo.gl/ii9xsz

Cheers,

Radek

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

